Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
Friday Oct. 10 / 6:30pm
DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
with April Wachtel...

Spirit Smokedown: Mezcal v. Scotch
Saturday Oct. 11 / 3pm
Spirit Smokedown: Mezcal v. Scotch
with Tess Rose Lampert, Robin Robinson...

Loire Valley Wines: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
Tuesday Oct. 14 / 6:30pm
Loire Valley Wines: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
with Andrew Fisher...

Chardonnay Day
Wednesday Oct. 15 / 6pm
Chardonnay Day

The Bartender’s Garden: Cocktails from the Greenmarket
Thursday Oct. 16 / 6:30pm
The Bartender’s Garden: Cocktails from the Greenmarket
with Jenn Smith...

American Whiskey 101
Monday Oct. 20 / 6:30pm
American Whiskey 101
with Allan Roth...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Armagnac: An Introduction
Thursday Jan. 15 / 6:30pm
Armagnac: An Introduction
with May Matta-Aliah...
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Wednesday Dec. 17 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...
The Elements of Wine
Thursday Nov. 6 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Wine
with Andrew Fisher...
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
Friday Jan. 23 / 6:30pm
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
with Kimberly Severson, Emily Peterson...
Tiki Time: A Cocktail Workshop
Monday Nov. 17 / 6:30pm
Tiki Time: A Cocktail Workshop
with Jenn Smith...
Seasonal Cocktails: Fall Edition
Tuesday Oct. 28 / 6:30pm
Seasonal Cocktails: Fall Edition
with April Wachtel...