Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
Applepalooza 2014
Thursday Oct. 30 / 5pm
Applepalooza 2014

Red Red Wine
Wednesday Nov. 12 / 6pm
Red Red Wine

Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Monday Nov. 17 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...

Tiki Time: A Cocktail Workshop
Monday Nov. 17 / 6:30pm
Tiki Time: A Cocktail Workshop
with Jenn Smith...

Bartending 201: Techniques & Tips for the Creative Process
Thursday Nov. 20 / 6:30pm
Bartending 201: Techniques & Tips for the Creative Process
with April Wachtel...

The Elements of Wine
Wednesday Dec. 3 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Wine
with Andrew Fisher...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
Friday Jan. 23 / 6:30pm
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
with Kimberly Severson, Emily Peterson...
French Wine: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
Monday Nov. 10 / 6:30pm
French Wine: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
with Andrew Fisher...
Cocktail Classics: The Mad Men Era
Tuesday Jan. 20 / 6:30pm
Cocktail Classics: The Mad Men Era
Beyond Bourbon: American Single Malts
Wednesday Mar. 11 / 6:30pm
Beyond Bourbon: American Single Malts
with Allan Roth...
Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
Friday Dec. 5 / 6:30pm
Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
with April Wachtel...
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Monday Jan. 12 / 6:30pm
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...