Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
Fried & Fizzy
Monday Dec. 1 / 6pm
Fried & Fizzy

Cocktails for a Crowd: Holiday Entertaining
Wednesday Dec. 3 / 6:30pm
Cocktails for a Crowd: Holiday Entertaining
with Kara Newman...

Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
Friday Dec. 5 / 6:30pm
Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
with April Wachtel...

Whisky Smackdown: Scotch vs. Bourbon
Saturday Dec. 6 / 3pm
Whisky Smackdown: Scotch vs. Bourbon
with Robin Robinson...

Fortified Wine Workshop: Port, Sherry, Madeira
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Fortified Wine Workshop: Port, Sherry, Madeira
with May Matta-Aliah...

Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
with Tess Rose Lampert...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Thursday Mar. 5 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...
Wine Workshop: Rhone Reds
Thursday Jan. 29 / 6:30pm
Wine Workshop: Rhone Reds
with Kristina Sazama...
Fried & Fizzy
Monday Dec. 1 / 6pm
Fried & Fizzy
Rye Revival
Monday Feb. 2 / 6:30pm
Rye Revival
with Allan Roth...
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
Friday Jan. 23 / 6:30pm
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
with Kimberly Severson, Emily Peterson...
Bordeaux: Left Bank vs Right Bank
Friday Feb. 20 / 6:30pm
Bordeaux: Left Bank vs Right Bank
with Dylan York...