Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
A Taste of Italy
Tuesday Sep. 23 / 6pm
A Taste of Italy

Speak like a Sommelier: Learning the Language of Wine
Wednesday Sep. 24 / 6:30pm
Speak like a Sommelier: Learning the Language of Wine
with May Matta-Aliah...

Classic and Historical Whiskey Cocktails
Wednesday Sep. 24 / 6:30pm
Classic and Historical Whiskey Cocktails
with Allan Roth...

Bordeaux: Left Bank vs Right Bank
Wednesday Oct. 8 / 6:30pm
Bordeaux: Left Bank vs Right Bank
with Dylan York...

DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
Friday Oct. 10 / 6:30pm
DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
with April Wachtel...

Spirit Smokedown: Mezcal v. Scotch
Saturday Oct. 11 / 3pm
Spirit Smokedown: Mezcal v. Scotch
with Tess Rose Lampert, Robin Robinson...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
with Tess Rose Lampert...
A Taste of Italy
Tuesday Sep. 23 / 6pm
A Taste of Italy
Chardonnay Day
Wednesday Oct. 15 / 6pm
Chardonnay Day
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Wednesday Oct. 22 / 6:30pm
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...
USA: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Monday Dec. 15 / 6:30pm
USA: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Wednesday Dec. 17 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...