Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
American Whiskey 101
Thursday Apr. 30 / 6:30pm
American Whiskey 101
with Allan Roth...

The Elements of Saké
Monday May. 4 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Saké
with Timothy Sullivan...

Italian Wine Workshop: Sicily
Wednesday May. 6 / 6:30pm
Italian Wine Workshop: Sicily
with Tess Rose Lampert...

Mad Men Era Cocktails
Wednesday May. 6 / 6:30pm
Mad Men Era Cocktails
with Rachel Kim...

Loire Valley Wines: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
Friday May. 8 / 6:30pm
Loire Valley Wines: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
with Andrew Fisher...

Shades of Rosé
Saturday May. 9 / 2pm
Shades of Rosé
with Tess Rose Lampert...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events
Host Your Own Event at Astor Center
The Gallery at Astor Center
Host Your Own Event at Astor Center
Choose from one of our prix-fixe packages, or use our spaces to host your next party, filming, wedding, reception, or special event!

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
The Elements of Wine
Monday Jun. 22 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Wine
with Andrew Fisher...
Brunch Cocktail Class
Saturday Jun. 6 / 3pm
Brunch Cocktail Class
with April Wachtel...
Eastern European Wines
Thursday Jul. 16 / 6:30pm
Eastern European Wines
with Tess Rose Lampert...
The Origins of Flavor in Scotch Whisky
Wednesday Sep. 16 / 6:30pm
The Origins of Flavor in Scotch Whisky
with Daniel Fisher...
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Thursday Jun. 11 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...
American Whiskey 101
Thursday Jul. 9 / 6:30pm
American Whiskey 101
with Allan Roth...