Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
Northern Italy: Wine, Cheese, and Charcuterie
Thursday Jun. 4 / 6:30pm
Northern Italy: Wine, Cheese, and Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...

French Wine: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
Friday Jun. 5 / 6:30pm
French Wine: Discoveries from the Astor Cellar
with Andrew Fisher...

Brunch Cocktail Class
Saturday Jun. 6 / 3pm
Brunch Cocktail Class
with April Wachtel...

Speak like a Sommelier: Learning the Language of Wine
Monday Jun. 8 / 6:30pm
Speak like a Sommelier: Learning the Language of Wine
with May Matta-Aliah...

Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Thursday Jun. 11 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Dan Nicolaescu...

A Taste of Spain
Wednesday Jun. 17 / 6pm
A Taste of Spain
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events
Host Your Own Event at Astor Center
The Gallery at Astor Center
Host Your Own Event at Astor Center
Choose from one of our prix-fixe packages, or use our spaces to host your next party, filming, wedding, reception, or special event!

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Thursday Aug. 6 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...
DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
Thursday Jul. 30 / 6:30pm
DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
with April Wachtel...
The Elements of Wine
Wednesday Jul. 29 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Wine
with Andrew Fisher...
Southern Italy: Wine, Cheese, and Charcuterie
Thursday Aug. 13 / 6:30pm
Southern Italy: Wine, Cheese, and Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...
American Whiskey 101
Thursday Jul. 9 / 6:30pm
American Whiskey 101
with Allan Roth...
Greek Wine by the Vine
Thursday Jun. 18 / 6:30pm
Greek Wine by the Vine
with Chris Badini...