Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
New York's State of Mind: Cider and Cheese
Tuesday Oct. 28 / 6:30pm
New York's State of Mind: Cider and Cheese
with Tess Rose Lampert...

Applepalooza 2014
Thursday Oct. 30 / 5pm
Applepalooza 2014

Bitters and Beyond: Amaro, Vermouth and the Cocktail
Wednesday Nov. 5 / 6:30pm
Bitters and Beyond: Amaro, Vermouth and the Cocktail
with Tobin Ludwig...

Red Red Wine
Wednesday Nov. 12 / 6pm
Red Red Wine

Whisky Smackdown: Whiskies of the World
Saturday Nov. 15 / 3pm
Whisky Smackdown: Whiskies of the World
with Robin Robinson...

Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Monday Nov. 17 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Monday Mar. 2 / 6:30pm
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...
Applepalooza 2014
Thursday Oct. 30 / 5pm
Applepalooza 2014
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Monday Nov. 17 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Wednesday Dec. 17 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...
DIY Signature Cocktails: Champagne Edition
Monday Feb. 9 / 6:30pm
DIY Signature Cocktails: Champagne Edition
with Jenn Smith...
Classic and Historical Whiskey Cocktails
Thursday Jan. 29 / 6:30pm
Classic and Historical Whiskey Cocktails
with Allan Roth...