Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
Agave Spirit Workshop: Mezcal
Wednesday Aug. 27 / 6:30pm
Agave Spirit Workshop: Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...

DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
Friday Aug. 29 / 6:30pm
DIY Home Bar: A Hands-On Cocktail Workshop
with April Wachtel...

Martinis, Manhattans and More
Friday Sep. 5 / 6:30pm
Martinis, Manhattans and More
with Jenn Smith...

Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
Monday Sep. 8 / 6:30pm
Wine & Food Pairing Essentials: A Workshop
with Kimberly Severson, Emily Peterson...

Wines of Tuscany
Tuesday Sep. 9 / 6:30pm
Wines of Tuscany
with Tess Rose Lampert...

Old World vs. New World: A Wine Workshop
Wednesday Sep. 10 / 6:30pm
Old World vs. New World: A Wine Workshop
with Kristina Sazama...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events
Host Your Own Event at Astor Center
The Gallery at Astor Center
Host Your Own Event at Astor Center
Choose from one of our prix-fixe packages, or use our spaces to host your next party, filming, wedding, reception, or special event!

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Tiki Time: A Cocktail Workshop
Monday Nov. 17 / 6:30pm
Tiki Time: A Cocktail Workshop
with Jenn Smith...
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Wednesday Dec. 17 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...
The Elements of Saké: Pairing Saké with Food
Wednesday Jan. 14 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Saké: Pairing Saké with Food
with Timothy Sullivan...
Bordeaux: Left Bank vs Right Bank
Wednesday Oct. 8 / 6:30pm
Bordeaux: Left Bank vs Right Bank
with Dylan York...
Rye Revival
Monday Feb. 2 / 6:30pm
Rye Revival
with Allan Roth...
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Monday Jan. 12 / 6:30pm
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...