Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
Fried & Fizzy
Monday Dec. 1 / 6pm
Fried & Fizzy

The Elements of Wine
Wednesday Dec. 3 / 6:30pm
The Elements of Wine
with Andrew Fisher...

Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
Friday Dec. 5 / 6:30pm
Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
with April Wachtel...

Whisky Smackdown: Scotch vs. Bourbon
Saturday Dec. 6 / 3pm
Whisky Smackdown: Scotch vs. Bourbon
with Robin Robinson...

Fortified Wine Workshop: Port, Sherry, Madeira
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Fortified Wine Workshop: Port, Sherry, Madeira
with May Matta-Aliah...

Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
with Tess Rose Lampert...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
USA: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Monday Dec. 15 / 6:30pm
USA: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...
Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
Friday Dec. 5 / 6:30pm
Rum Tasting and Cocktail Primer
with April Wachtel...
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Wednesday Dec. 17 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Wednesday Jan. 28 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Monday Jan. 12 / 6:30pm
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...
Italian Wine Workshop: Chianti
Monday Jan. 26 / 6:30pm
Italian Wine Workshop: Chianti
with Tess Rose Lampert...