Upcoming New Almost Sold Out
American Whiskey 101
Monday Oct. 20 / 6:30pm
American Whiskey 101
with Allan Roth...

Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
Wednesday Oct. 22 / 6:30pm
Spain: Wine, Cheese & Charcuterie
with Kimberly Severson...

In with Gin: A Cocktail Class
Thursday Oct. 23 / 6:30pm
In with Gin: A Cocktail Class
with Jenn Smith...

New York's State of Mind: Cider and Cheese
Tuesday Oct. 28 / 6:30pm
New York's State of Mind: Cider and Cheese
with Tess Rose Lampert...

Applepalooza 2014
Thursday Oct. 30 / 5pm
Applepalooza 2014

Bitters and Beyond: Amaro, Vermouth and the Cocktail
Wednesday Nov. 5 / 6:30pm
Bitters and Beyond: Amaro, Vermouth and the Cocktail
with Tobin Ludwig...
View Our Full Calendar of Events
Events Calendar
View our full calendar of events

- Volunteer -

Join our volunteer program and attend Astor Center events for free.

Suggest
- Events -

Have an idea for an Astor Center event? Let us know! If we choose your idea, you could get two tickets to see it in action.

- Ask Astor -

Have a question about a food pairing? Ask our expert presenters – then pass the answers off as your own!

Gifts With Taste
A Tasteful
Gift
Astor Center Gift Card

Email

Twitter

Twitter

Twitter

Facebook

Flickr

Google+

Instagram
Go to AstorWines.com Visit Our Wine & Spirits Shop
Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Sparkling Wines for Every Occasion
with Tess Rose Lampert...
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
Wednesday Dec. 17 / 6:30pm
Aw, Shucks: A Hands-On Oyster Primer
with Kimberly Severson, Nellie Wu...
Bartending 201: Techniques & Tips for the Creative Process
Thursday Feb. 19 / 6:30pm
Bartending 201: Techniques & Tips for the Creative Process
with April Wachtel...
Martinis, Manhattans and More
Thursday Mar. 26 / 6:30pm
Martinis, Manhattans and More
with Jenn Smith...
Fortified Wine Workshop: Port, Sherry, Madeira
Monday Dec. 8 / 6:30pm
Fortified Wine Workshop: Port, Sherry, Madeira
with May Matta-Aliah...
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
Wednesday Jan. 28 / 6:30pm
Agave Smackdown: Tequila vs Mezcal
with Tess Rose Lampert...